Idol Kouhosei

Title: Idol Kouhosei
Japanese Title: アイドル候補生
Total Episodes: 3
Released Date: February 13, 2013
Brand: Peach Pie

It’s a new century and men have lost their sexual desires thus decreasing the number of marriages and births. In order to repopulate the world, the government decided to start a program to improve men’s sex lives. Sex idols, girls who can sing, dance, and have sex with innumerable men, are now in need to help improve the stagnant society.

Source: HentaiTake

Idol Kouhosei

Idol Kouhosei: Episode 1-3
Released Date: February 13, 2013
Tags: Big Breasts, Brown-skinned Girl, Loli, Paizuri, School Girl, Small Breast
Screenshot: 1 2 3

Download Links: Censored / Subbed [ 1.  Mirror   Mirror 2 ] [ 2.  Mirror   Mirror 2 ] [ 3.  Mirror   Mirror 2 ]